Reviews for MINT dentistry | Grapevine

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Grapevine, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter463 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Very nice experience! Everyone was really kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Super clean facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Just left Mint Dentistry Grapevine. Great service from Danny, Brandon and Bridget. Bridget did great explain my treatment plan and also providing me with the various payment option. Love the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great staff. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Adela is super sweet and informative ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Omg the Grapevine location is so awesome.... the staff is super friendly and nice. The lobby is gorgeous.. and Brandon was very helpful and super quick with my cleaning... smiles all over with my visit... gotta love this place.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Very pleased with my visit today! Brandon, the hygienist, was very nice and thorough! The dentist was thorough, as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Adela, Dr.Shastri, Liz, and Brandon were amazing 10/10 would do again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Thanks Adela RDA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

This place is great! Happy staff and knowledge people! Daniel at the front was super great helping me get situated, Adela made the X-Rays great and went smoothly. She is very good at what she does. Dr. Shastri helped make sure if I had any questions at all that they were answered. Liz was a great hygienist. Very fast and courteous. I will definitely be returning here for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Brandon was amazing! He does an excellent job at keeping my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Quick and awesome!!! So happy and will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I'm always receiving compliments my teeth and my smile, so I take pride in my teeth/smile. I'm happy to say, MINT dentistry (Grapevine) for the past few yrs has kept my smile shining bright like a diamond!!!!!The staff is amazing, keep up the great work!!!!Darin Scott More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Awesome experience! Brandon and everyone treated me so well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Getting a nice set of whitening trays & a cleaning! Thanks Adela for being so sweet! Let’s get to cleaning ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

First time, haven’t been to a dentist in almost three years. The staff was all polite and professional, Brandon took excellent care as I have a permanent retainer. Didn’t phase them, I have that clean mouth feel and it’s awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience! Adela (RDA) took good care of me. Dr. Shastri was excellent and Liz (Hyg) was great. I will continue to come to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Brandon was amazing with the cleaning!! Staffs are super friendly and nice. Overall treatment was amazing and definitely luxurious. Definitely keeping this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Thanks for a great cleaning! Adela, Brandon and Dr Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

MINT Grapevine staff are friendly and professional.Brandon is Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

My experience was amazing. It was my first time and Adela was very informative. Dr. Patel did an amazing job a explaining what i needed to get done. I’m very please and happy with my visit and making them my regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience at the dentist. And let’s be honest, no one really likes going to the dentist, right? MINT makes you feel welcome from the start and they’re accommodating to any anxiety you may be facing. Eye masks, headphones, Netflix, pandora, Spotify...anything to help you relax. Adela, the RDA was very professional, Brandon and Liz were great, too. Dr. Shastri took the time to explain all my options and spoke in lamans terms which I appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Best staff ever! Adela, Brandon, Liz are amazing. Definitely going to keep Grapevine my permanent location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Great experience, my RDA Aleda, and my hygenist Liz did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Really nice place. Thank you Adela, Daryle and Brandon. Made everything super easy and quick. Can’t wait to try the whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

Brandon was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2018

I’m going to start out by saying I am not a fan of the dentist but the entire staff at MINT in Grapevine made it the most enjoyable experience I’ve had at the dentist. Adela, Brandon and Dr. Shastri went above and beyond for customer service and hospitality. I’ve been in the market for a new dentist and I’ve found them, and the free whitening trays were a plus of course! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Adela was fantastic. She was very kind and helpful. She explained everything she was doing and made it a good visit. The office atmosphere is calm and easy going. The dentist was very efficient and friendly. No pressure and an overall excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Best dental experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Brandon did my cleaning and was excellent. The whole experience was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very kind staff and gentle people! The dentist typically scares me, but I had a great experience. Daryle is also great, ask for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Always have a great experience, thanks Liz for making my teeth shine bright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My daughter recommended Mint Dentistry to me. because she had such a great experience at the Dallas location I took her advise and visited the Grapevine location. It was everything and more than I expected. They have all the high-tech equipment so to give the full and accurate check up Also, they provide you with an iPad while you wait and throughout the visit. You can use it to watch Netflix or listen to Pandora, amongst other choices Adela did a great job and was very professional and thorough. Dr. Pandya answered all my questions and took great care I highly recommend. Mint Denistry, where ever you live More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Not only was Adela W. great. Liz and Dr. Shastri were also all amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and right at home! They were all very polite and great at explaining the whole process with me! I definitely would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Best service I’ve had & the atmosphere was very calm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great service! Adela was really detailed and explained everything really well. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint always get the job done!Adela thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Adela and the Mint Dentists, are amazing and I will definitely be coming back for my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great personal and clinic was very clean and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great service and wonderful staff. Adela is absolutely awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Easy dentist visit. Relaxing atmosphere with music. Staff takes great care of you. Special thanks to Daryle for his attention to detail and ability to answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great staff! Dentist was awesome and Brandon did a great job with my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great cleaning with Liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience here at mint dentistry was amazing the best dentist I have been to. Thank you so much Adela !! , for making my appointment here the best and I will be back soon ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Adela has done a fantastic job! Enjoy my experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience, Adela and everyone in the office was so great to my kids and I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadia did a great job today! Always enjoy my visits to mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great attention and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I couldn't ask for a better experience from going to the dentist. State of the art technology and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Adela and the team are so wonderful! My daughter hates going to the dentist but was more relaxed than I’ve ever seen her at Mint Dentistry Grapevine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I love MINT! Adela is fantastic. She did a great job with my XRays, and whitening tray impressions. Laura at the front desk was sweet and quick with my paperwork. Liz was my hygienist and she was awesome! I enjoyed watching TV while having my work done. Dr. Shastri is personable and knowledgeable, and I felt no pressure to spend a ton of money. Overall a great experience. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great place, had a wonderful 1st visit, and was treated more than just a customer. Adela did a great job keeping me comfortable and happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Liz did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

For someone that scared of the dentist, that team made me feel very comfortable! Adela set the tone for a scare free visit! I 100% recommend them for any of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone here was super awesome. I was really skeptical going in after reading the reviews, but honestly everyone was super nice. Brandon cleaned my teeth and he did a great job. I heard people say they didn’t feel like the hygienists spent enough time cleaning but I feel like they did a great job. I have no complaints. I got a cleaning and a filling and everything was wonderful. Will definitely be coming back! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Thanks Liz for a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service !!! Adela took good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry! They are always so friendly and accommodating. My kids love the iPads and headphones which make going to the dentist fun! Adela and Dr. Shastri took great care of me and made my teeth Sexy!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Denist was great, Adela was awesome she helped me out and gathered all my xrays and set my whiting tray and explained the process completely. The overall process was great found my never Dentist Office!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I heard about Mint through the radio several times. Walking in, I was greeted by the staff and completed the forms quickly. Adela was great and did the exams with ease. Brendan was professionally and did a fantastic job. Dr. Shastri knew I needed to be back at work, so was prompt with the procedure. Will come back to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Adela took great care of me. Made sure I understood everything and was very polite. Would highly highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Love this place! Adela rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! I’m a returning customer and will continue to come to Mint! Mint Grapevine has great facilities and a great staff. Thank you Liz for the pleasurable experience and the tips!!! You’re a rockstar at your craft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great place! New concept with Netflix, Pandora to watch or listen while you’re here. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth. You also get free whitening treys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great visit at Mint Dentistry in Grapevine ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Liz was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Quick and painless check up. Will be coming here from now on. Adela was great, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had my visit for the first time at mint dentistry and highly recommend them!!! Gricelda & Dr. Shastri explained everything thoroughly and the staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint is the best.....so many perks.... And the staff is fantasic.....Shout out to Nicole..... And Daryle The 2 Best Dental Assistant's in the game.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

So far so good the dental assistant Nadia was informative and friendly and reassuring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

It was great..The mood was melo and they are so nice I love it.Adela was so sweet,will go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My visit at Mint has been the best! Come see Adela and the crew! They will take great care of you ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Having a great time at Mint dentistry lisining to music and there so Friendly with kids Adela is a great helper Liz is my favorite destiny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Staff is amazing! Liz is a wonderful hygienist! She’s so helpful and explains everything thoroughly. ???????? My son loves coming here also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had an awesome visit @ this location.. Miss Nikki was amazing getting me started && Miss Liz she educated me and I couldn’t be any happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Thank you Nadine for your hospitality and caring spirit. Very professional attitude and delightful personality. Also Dr. Moore was very considerate and concern about the health of my teeth, not trying to promote unnecessary treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Commercial dentistry is here...this place is a machine. Lean, efficient, and they really try to give you an experience. It's like it was envisioned by an MBA, supervised by an industrial engineer, and operated by dentists. Bye bye to family practices...this is the way it's going to be. Franchise dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Referred by a good friend Tiffany Redwine. Had a great cleaning with Liz. Loving my Sexy Teeth ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I’ve been going to Mint for about two years or so now at the NRH location, and I’ve had a pretty good experience for the most part, but I just transferred to the Grapevine location because I moved out here, and this location is not only a nicer looking facility, but everyone I talked to seemed to be sincerely nice, and very enjoyable to be around. From the moment I walked in and was greeted by Daniel, I believe it was, to being walked back and getting X-rays by Nadira who also had the massage chair ready and waiting for me, along with pandora pulled up, to being examined by Dr. Shastri, and getting my cleaning from Brandon. It was a smooth experience, and honestly the best trip to the dentist I’ve ever experienced, even compared to going to the NRH location. The people were nice at NRH, but you could definitely tell when they were having a bad day, and some of the staff would have an attitude, but overall, Mint is the... BEST. DENTIST. EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had the most amazing dental visit here a mint dentistry in grapevine, Adela was amazing and very professional and so friendly! Dr. Sharsti was also so very nice and just made me feel very comfortable and gave great advice and was very detailed in explaining things which I appreciated so much. I will definitely be back and will recommend them and mint to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love the people, especially Adeoa! Great office environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Brandon is great ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Love this place!! Friendly staff they always do a good job and thoroughly explain everything to me so I know what’s going on. Prices are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Soooo friendly!! Brandon was so nice and sweet. 11/10 would recommend (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Brandon and Dr. Shastri were beyond professional and kind. Best dental experience I’ve ever had. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Adela was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My first experience here at mint dentist was amazing! I was greeted with warm welcoming smiles and was asked if I want an iPad and beat head phones. When I was brought back I sat on the dentist chair that was also a massage chair and watched Friends on Netflix. Brandon did my cleaning and he was nice and informed me what to focus more on when cleaning my teeth regularly. Excited to start using my whitening trays! I will be coming back in 6 months for my next cleaning. I would recommend Mint dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira was very personable and professional. She attended to my needs and requests. I am delighted to give her an excellent review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This was one of the better experiences I've had at a dentist office. Daryle took great care of me from start to finish. This office is so clean and everyone was really nice Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Adela was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Brandon was awesome i was in and out very quickly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a awesome quick experience. Daryle was quick with the whitening trays, explained everything made sure I was doing okay during the waiting process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome service by Brandon. Not to mention the team offered my a deal on my fillers. Glad I made a choice to come to Ment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Took care of me, best place in the area to get dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This place was awesome, it had been awhile since I had been to dentist Dr, Moore took extra care of me and made me feel comfortable, also Gricelda was awesome they are so nice. Just love that place in general I will even take my kids there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very nice office, clean and modern. Smooth process and very friendly staff. Nadira is awesome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Gricelda was super good, helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this office. :) :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Today was my Semi annual visit to my MOST FAVE DENTISTRY!! #MINTDENTISTRY provides comfort, professional service and in addition did I mention all the perks this office has! Major shout out to Brandon for the best hygiene work in the DFW AREA!!! Not only did he give my teeth and gums life... I even feel the sparkle... Another shout out to Renee and Chanel for the X-rays... if you ever been to an office and that’s the most painful part about it... well here you don’t have to worry about that... Well what are you waiting for?? Come see for yourself!!! Are your teeth #MINT to be cleaned?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira was excellent and made the visit very pleasing and smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Thank you Nadira for the excellent experience here at MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Beautiful place, lovely people and terrific experience! I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved the whole experience! Adela was especially helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The service is never disappointing ..... S/O to Liz she's the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love MINT! Thank make you feel nice and comfortable and take the fear of going to the dentist away! Brandon was my hygienist he was amazing and super sweet!!! This is definitely the dentist I will be returning to for all my needs! Plus free whitening trays with PPO insurance! Who can beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My first time was today at Mint and it was amazing! All of the people were very friendly!! Gricelda helped me out the most and was so sweet and informational on my teeth and whitening. Cant wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This place is wonderful, Liz was absolutely wonderful. I'm a patient forever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The place is very clean and everyone is quite nice. Very thorough with the x-rays and pictures on the first visit. Brandon who cleaned my teeth was great. Gentle with the tools but still thorough. You even get whitening trays and molds for free on your first visit! My only complaint is the timeliness. I was 6 minutes early for my appointment but got called back 22 minutes late. That was quite disappointing, to be honest. Otherwise, a quality experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great job performed by Dr. Moore and her assistance Gricelda. Extremely professionals and sweet dentist. Is very much appreciated going to a dentistry and find people that make it easy as patient. Will strongly recommend Mint and more special dr. Moore. Keep the good work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira took my x-rays and teeth whitening impressions and was very good. Recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Really had a great experience at Mint with Adelin. They were very accommodating for my tardiness this morning. Awesome staff and very cute office space. Definitely will return!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love it! I haven’t been to the dentist in 30 years. Now I go every 3 months. Nice environment and the employees are very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone!! Thank you MInt Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very comfortable and professional. Great staff, especially Adele she was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Excellent service thank you Liz thanks Nicole thank you Dr. Shastri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Brandon was Amazing! Best dental visit I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Clean office Gricelda was very nice she can get you in and out quickly. I've been a patient for 2 yrs. no problems with the dental care I've received. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Wonderful experience here! From the minute I walked in, it was very welcoming. The staff is very helpful and patient. Dr. Shastri is very thorough and mindful—she does not recommend procedures that would cost money unless it is absolutely necessary. Adela was great as well—very understanding and professional. It great to be at a facility that truly keeps the patients in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a great cleaning today! Brandon was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great staff. Dr. Moore and Gricelda were both great. They explained everything in detail and have put together a great plan for me. I definitely recommed this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had the best dental experience with Dr Moore and her assistant Gricelda. Dr Moore is such an honest sweet dentist and made me feel so comfortable. I strongly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Gricelda was wonderful....I was a little nervous but she made me feel so comfortable. All if the staff was very professional. Truly felt like part of the family. Daniel at the front desk was amazing as well. I can't say enough about this place.... Relaxing and professional at the same time. So happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira was great!! She made me feel comfortable and took good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I just got my wisdom teeth pulled Wednesday , and they did amazing ! Made sure I was okay , and understood what they were doing ! They even called me the next day to check on me , and made sure I wasn’t in pain besides what is normal ! Love this place !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

MINT dentistry provides a great experience. Nadira helped me out today and was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The office staff is friendly and welcoming. My dental assistant Gricelda was bubbly and very sweet. Dr. Moore is gentle and effective and I can't wait to come back for another teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Liz is fantastic and so nice! She let me know all I need to know about how to take care of my teeth! Plus they give me whitening gel all the time which I love! Best dentist I’ve ever had ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Despite the fact that I was incredibly anxious, the staff at Mint Dentistry did an amazing job at keeping me calm and responding to me when I had requests and concerns, and provided things to distract me from my actual procedures. Amazing staff, amazing handling, would definitely recommend to anybody nervous about the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Liz was very awesome, thanks a bunch. Awesome team! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience! Dental assistant Nadira very professional and gentle! Hygienist Brandon was also very gentle and thorough with my cleaning! Highly recommend this place. They have the best staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

9/24/18 was my first visit with MINT Dentistry, the office was very warm and welcoming, the receptionist was very nice and informative. What really took me into amazement was Nadira , the dentist assistant was , incredibly informational and was very detailed in what she was going to do to me in the exam and in the x-ray room and explained each and every step , Awesome , she deserves a kudos ....she was very concerned with my treatment and was kind through my entire visit . Dr. Sharista was amazing , chair manners was exceptional, I think I have found my Dentist family for my family needs. I will definitely be back , and sure to recommend my friends and family. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This office is very clean all the employees are very knowledgeable and friendly. My assistant was Gricelda she is awesome will look forward to my next 6 month cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nadira was super helpful and brought so much light to the room. The grapevine location is like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I will refer this office to my friends and family. I am very satisfied with the service provided at Mint I trust the incredible care provided by the staff. They have calmed my fears of dentistry.Gricelda is very friendly, caring, courteous and professional in every way. They truly put the patient first. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

After my last cleaning I said I would never come back. IdkIdk the name of the woman who did my cleaning but she was by far the worst I've ever had. So I came today and requested anyone else but her .I got Brandon and I had no issues whatsoever. He was respectful polite and even answered questions I had abefore I even got to ask them . He was very thorough knowledgeable. I hate coming to the dentist but had no issues no pain with Brandon. You can tell he loves what he does . Idk how much they make but he needs a raise lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This is a very different approach to your traditional dentist visit. I really enjoyed this experience and will definitely be coming back, especially to this office. The staff was very friendly and quick. I'm not use to being called back at the time of my scheduled appt but this office was on time, especially being a new patient and all. Daryle called me back and got my x-rays and trays done up quick. He was very polite, easy to chat with for being a Navy guy??, and made the whole process very easy and relaxing. He even looked up and played the music I wanted to listen to during my exams, #stickfigure. Daryle you ROCK!!! Dr. Benjamin was friendly and thorough in examing my teeth. Liz, the hygienist, was very sweet and did a quick and thorough job on my grill. This was really a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Brandon was great! So nice and helpful and answered all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I’ve never had a bad experience here. Brandon is amazing. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had a not so great experience at one of the other Mint locations in the DFW area. By chance, I was referred to the Grapevine location for oral surgery. I have to say the staff here definitely redeemed the Mint brand. Had my wisdom teeth pulled last Saturday and the staff including the doctor were professional, nice, and fast. I was in and out much quicker than anticipated. Came back to this location this morning for a post surgery exam and same experience. Front desk staff and back end staff were all very friendly. The doctor was really nice and patient and explained everything clearly. I will be treating at this location moving forward. I would recommend this location to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was SUPER friendly on my first visit! Brandon was informative during my cleaning. Faculty is very nice and clean. I am so happy that I became a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is seriously the best Dentist I’ve ever been to. I always leave with a beautiful smile! Thanks Brandon for being great and amazing and thanks Dr. Ben for being very honest when it comes to cavities. Y’all are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

First time going to Mint and it was a great experience. Very friendly staff, quick appointment and great experience. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The oral surgeon and the rest of the staff are great! I was really scared/nervous after reading some of the referrals online but my own experience was GREAT!! Would definitely return and recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My visit here was very pleasant. Gricelda was very nice and friendly. Nice and clean environment and this will be my family new dentist. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great Dentist to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Staff here is super friendly! Got my wisdom teeth removed here and it was a quick and mostly painless process! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry! It is always a great experience & Brandon was great to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Loved the experience!!! Great staff! Dr. Obi and Liz were fantastic! Definitely will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This place was prettyvawesome. Brandon did a great job taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Brandon and Jennifer super coo peeps !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My visits are always great! I love how you are immediately greeted and usually no wait time! I went on Tuesday for a teeth cleaning and Elizabeth the hygienist was wonderful! The other young lady working the front desk was so nice explaining my treatment plan and patient with me while scheduling future visits! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Brandon was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great visit liz did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon was Awesome with My Cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon makes me feel at ease and explains everything he is doing in a way that isn't frightening complicated. Not only very good arty hits job but he is very knowledgeable of dental hygiene products and can make perfect recommendations based on your personal needs. I will always come back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Beautiful office. The staff was very professional and nice! Dr. Lee was very informative about my treatment. Put me at ease. I would definitely recommend Mint for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a great time and walking out with an amazing smile and Gricelda was really nice and helpful thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Look whose back at mint dentistry !!!!!!! It’s me jack More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time here. Everyone has been amazing. Liz did a fantastic job on my cleaning. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had an absolutely amazing experience here today. Liz, the dental hygienist was very friendly, professional, gentle and efficient. And who doesn’t like a massaging dental chair? I’ll be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I ABSOLUTELY love Mint Dentistry Grapevine! The staff is warm and professional. The facility is immaculate and clean and relaxing! My favorite hygienist is Brandon! I trust only Mint with my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

As a first time patient I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry. I was able to schedule a appointment the same week. The staff was very friendly and took time to explain to me everything that needed to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience at Mint. Liz is great! Did a great job with cleaning my braces. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Daryle was very helpful in explaining everything and making me feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great experience as a returning customer. Staff was polite and knowledgeable. Brandon was super nice and QUICK. Important when you have to get back to work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon was a great Hygenist today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Wow, great service, great cleaning--thanks, Brandon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I love Mint, the first dentist office that i actually enjoy coming to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My experience with Liz was great :) super fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Literally here sitting wiith some Beats on watching Arrested Development waiting to get my teeth worked on by my girl Liz. Definitely in the lap of luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First let me say, I hate going to the dentist. Who doesn’t, right? Well, I got great service here. From the front desk (Nicky) to my hygienist (Liz) the focus was on me and my experience. Nicky was patient and helpful as we tried to get my tooth care plan transferred over from another branch. Liz was gentle and explained exactly what she was doing and she let me spit as much as I wanted. I’d def recommend this Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Shout out to Mint for an amazing job today! Liz made my teeth feel cleaner than ever. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The atmosphere of the office is very welcoming. The staff is very friendly and pleasant. Daniel greeted me with a very kind smile which made me feel really at ease. Then when I got back in the room Grizelda was amazingly accomedating. She ask if there was anything she could do for me to make my room fit my needs. Brandon my hygienist was phenomenal. He cleaned my teeth to perfection. Anytime I visit this office my visit is always AWESOME. If you are looking for a great dentist and friendly staff this is the place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My daughter and I both use Dr. Benjamin and assistant Gricelda she was really friendly and helpful with any questions .I'd recommend them to anyone looking for dental work ..#freewhitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Recently, visited Mint and my experience was great! Gricelda was very nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great experience! Liz was awesome!!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The entire experience was a pleasure from start to finish. Big thanks Gricelda she was super nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

#freewhiteningforlife thanks Gricelda for the awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love it great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Shout out to Liz my hygienist! They are very informative and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I absolutely love MINT. All employees are great with their patients. Dental assistant Brandon stood out to me the most. He was great with welcoming me and making me feel at ease about my entire visit. So thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Griselda was awesome! Love the team here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience with Mint Dentistry from the time I walked through the door! Gricelda is very friendly, helpful I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz was great with my teeth cleaning. Over all good experience. Will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service, friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very courteous staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Fantastic place. Very nice, very clean. Everyone I delt with was great! My dental assistant Jennifer was super nice, And Brandon was really helpful and gave a lot of recommendations when I got my cleaning. Not to mention, headphones, sunglasses, a massage and Netflix!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff was very friendly and did great job!! Thanks liz for cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great dentists! My daughter loved Gricelda she was very friendly and helpful. Recommend Mint to anyone looking for a great place to take care of all their dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda is the BEST great experienceAlso great experience with Liz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff is wonderful! Brandon is my favorite! Every time I need a cleaning he’s the guy to call!! Thank you guys for al the hard work and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Thank you Gricelda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda helpedme at the Grapevine location and was absolutely amazing! This was my very first time meeting her. She's a wonderful asset to the Mint Dentistry family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Denistry Grapevine is great! Very courteous, great customer service and all around great experience! I recommend this location all and big shout to my Hygienist Liz for cleaning my teeth! I have to keep my smile on point! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a really good time! The service was great! The place is really clean and they let you watch Netflix while you have your appointment which I thought was really cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very friendly , professional service. Will definitely be coming back. My son keeps asking " can we go back to the dentist ?" I think he just wants more toys ?? Gricelda made him feel very comfortable, he wasn't scared at all. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon was awsome. Mint Dentistry has taken care of my teeth for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

First time visit. My wife was very apprehensive due to her last experience here at Mint . What a pleasant surprise! Every one there were wonderful. From the front office, dental assistants, all of them.Gricelda was so patient and understanding.We will definitely recommend this facility to all our friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Excellent service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Thank you Brandon for the awesome teeth whitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz and Daryle were great. Super nice and made the experience worth while! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint dentistry grapevine is the BEST. The staff is so friendly. The atmosphere is so relaxing and I'm always satisfied with all of their services. Brandon is the best hygienist ever.???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

When I arrived at Mint the front staff was very professional and kind. Gricelda was polite and knowledgeable. I feel this is a office I will be coming back to and recommending to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda did great with my fills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awsome experience, the cleaning was fast and well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Beautiful office, Thank you brandon for the wonderful cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Best dental experience ever!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I love this office staff is the best and gricelda is realy realy nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

By far most attentive and comfortable dentist office I’ve been to. Quick and effective cleaning as well. Exceeds all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very luxurious office and friendly staff. I love the massaging chair and that I can listen to music and watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned. And I absolutely love the free whitening gel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz, Daniel, Brandon, Jennifer, and the Doctor were ALL extremely friendly, educated, kind & everything good that goes along with excellent service. They explain everything that you encounter in full detail and make sure you understand. This is my 1st time visiting this office and I will definitely come back for more services. Thank you to the whole staff!!!Update...7/6 Had to come back for a second visit & Dr. Benjamin & his assistant Daryle were AWESOME! They were professional and extremely quick in repairing my son's teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda was very informative throughout the entire procedure that was done on my mouth. She was very up spirit the whole entire time n made sure i was ok during the entire setting. Thanks Gricelda I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

They were great and I had a great first experience. Jennifer was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

MINT is great, they took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love staff everyone was very helpful. Gricelda was amazing and the doctor made sure I was comfortable the whole time I was there . If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda was great!...i love mint dentistry, they appreciate their patients. #getteethwhitening More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience! Thank you Brandon ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Good experience with Liz,,, I love the contemporary feel at Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon was my hygienist and he was fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Professional friendly service. Got some work done here again recently and the work was flawless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz was wonderful and fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda was a good assistant was considerate and helped me get through the process easily and fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Wonderful experience since I walked in. Going to the dentist is always something I postpone or try to delay but, here at mint I really felt that everyone did a great job and were very professional. The hygienist Liz was informative and helpful and I feel confident recomending this Mint dentistry in particular to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love this place. So nice. Brandon was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This was hands down one of the best dentist experiences I've ever had. Everything was great starting from the moment I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon is the best Hygienist I've ever met. Thanks Mint Dentistry for making this visit awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My dad heard about Mint Denistry on the radio decided to visit.. They had amazing staff, the BEST place to go. Liz did my cleaning today she did an amazing job?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Really enjoyed the service and atmosphere. Gricelda was really nice. Got in and out fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Gricelda was very helpful. Great service and patience. Teeth are feeling very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Highly recommend! Gricelda was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff was great, work was great, environment was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome service , Brandon was very attentive and made sure all my dental needs were met! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Benjamin and Gricelda were very professional took excellent care of me by far best experience in a Dental place by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This office was amazing. From the sign in through the exam. Liz, the hygentist, was awesome. I will never go anywhere else!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Here with Brandon...GREAT customer service..beautiful atmosphere and excellent work..!! Definitely recommend this place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Appointment started on time and Liz was exceptional. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz she was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Liz thank you so much for giving me the comfort to trust once again in a dentist. I will highly recommend this place to all my friends and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great, clean office. Grizelda was so sweet and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Fast and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The best dentist staff I have ever met. Gricelda answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love the amenities...especially the massage chair while listening to Coachella!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Shout out to Liz my hygienist at Mint Grapevine! She is always on point with my cleanings and makes me feel at ease. Thank you for a great service! Definitely my home dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great experience! Staff was fantastic, pericularly Brandon who’s energy and smile definitely helps the mint experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is AMAZING!!!! Gricelda is seriously the best assistant i have ever had!!! She made me feel so comfortable and made me laugh a lot. She did a great job with my impressions will definitely recommend them 100%!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Brandon was amazing!!! Come to Mint he will take care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had an amazing experience here! Brandon was awesome with the cleaning, I highly recommend! Plus you can’t beat the teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I Love MINT Dentistry ?? I’m currently in the smile more club & I always have a great pleasure coming here.Their like Chick fil a of dentistry lolThe fact that they provide Pandora and Netflix for their clients to make them comfortable is great and the staff..I love it allBrandon did my cleaning and I swear I was going to fall asleep, All I needed was a blanket.Thanks again for everything ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Our visit was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out; everyone made us feel so welcomed and comfortable! Best dental experience EVER hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Griselda was awesome from the beginning of my exam to the end. She expected in detail what was going to happen step by step. The dental office also gives you the options of watching Netflix, Hulu or listening to Pandora to help you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

(Translated by Google) An excellent clinic, "they are certainly the best", especially by the assistant worker Rene Montoya El Mejor.(Original)Una exelente Clinica,??sun duda son los mejores??, Sobre todo por El trabajador asistente Rene Montoya El Mejor??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

First time was awesome. Everyone is so nice, Jennifer was great, Brandon did awesome with the cleaning. Def will bring the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Experience from beginning to end was great! Their staff is amazing very accommodating and office is very stunning and clean. I am personally always nervous to go to the dentist but who isn't right? (: Liz has a way with patients and she made me very comfortable, explaining every step of the way, not to mention the way she shows her passion for her job. I definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was mad dope! I highly recommend her she’s real nice and made my smile feel great! I will make sure to come visit MINT again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great cleaning and everyone is really friendly. Free whitening with PPO insurance is really nice to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Daniel,Brandon,Darryl,Dr Ben All was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did an awesome job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was beyond perfect, had a great experience and will be back to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was great. Walked me through everything she was doing and was very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shout out to my hygienist Liz. She was very professional and kind and got the job done quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Big S/O to Liz she's my favorite Hygienist. She is so helpful from the moment you walk in, such a friendly, professional, and skilled individual. Definetly a place to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Gricelda was very helpful and awesome. My experience at Mint has always been a great one. They are really hands on and make sure that u are comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great cleaning & super fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great place! Friendly, efficient, and Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz took care of me today and Hospitality was amazing definetly coming back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They're wonderful! Great staff, wonderful services. The whitening packages are awesome ! If you're looking for a dentist pick MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Awesome staff...didn't have to wait to get to the back. So beautiful inside! Fastest cleaning ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was awesome, the whole staff was helpful and kind this visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Always a good experience, Liz was great with Carson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here! Front desk Nikki was super nice. Gricelda was also great and walked me through every single thing when it came to xrays and the free whitening they include! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon and Nikki are awesome! Fast service and a very nice doctors! The environment is friendly and very clean! Love this place!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Here with Brandon getting my free whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The staff is friendly, from the time you enter the building until the time you leave. Gricelda was very helpful during my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Gricelda the assistant is awesome. She made my dental experience very comfortable. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry makes me smile. Good service. Thank you gricelda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon is always the best he’s so sweet and always makes me feel comfortable before my cleanings! He’s the only face I remember his personality is everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry was amazing. Gricelda was so sweet and kind I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff, quick and easy service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very professional clean atmosphere. The staff was very pleasant and always referred to my by name! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was very nice and sweet, also very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This is the best dentist office I’ve been too, everyone is super nice, and Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I currently changed locations to grapevine from carrolton. I came in for cleaning and Brandon was amazing. Always nice to have great experience in the dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was great from the time I met her! She very sweet great conversation and also walked me thru the steps of what I needed to do with confidence and knows exactly what she talks about VERY great employee you guys have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Hanging out here with Brandon and Jennifer getting some free whitening!!!!!Thank you Guys!!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everyone at this location is so nice. Brandon did amazing on my cleaning and was so friendly. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Everything was great. I'll be back. The dentist was very sweet and funny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff and great service. Very enjoyable type of dentist appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Elsa and Brandon we're wonderful!!! Definitely one of the best dental experiences I have had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon and Nichole were helpful this is a great place to go made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Get a high end dental experience. Brandon and Dr. Shastri took care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great Atmosphere And Services Was Very Relaxing Gricelda was very Nice And Friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

First time and my teeth feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Nicole and Brandon were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very professional thanks Liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was excellent! Everyone here made this a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Just had my teeth cleaned by Brandon who is fabulous and amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Prophy with DH Liz was outstanding! This was the first prophy I had in years without any discomfort. Her friendly customer service and recommendations made my experience wonderful. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Ben and Rene did a great job. Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

S/O to Liz ! Amazing dental Hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I was so empressed with the entire staff. I was able to get an appointment around my busy schedule. Daniel in the front was amazing, Daryl took very good care of me from start to finish. Dr. Harrison is amazing and so Intelligent. Best care ever in Grapevine. I will be here permanently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love going to Mint Dentistry! The atmosphere is great and everyone is so nice and professional! I would definitely recommend going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Gricelda was great today hope I get her again in 6 months?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

1st experience with Mint and it was wonderful! Jennifer and Brandon were awesome! They are professional and informative! Definitely going back for my next 6 months cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz and Darryl was so friendly and talked me through every process. They explained everything and answered any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Give shout out to Rene & Brandon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The hygienist and dentist were very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon and Daryle did an excellent job! Definitely will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This was my first experience at Mint and it has been a good one. You have options to watch TV or listen to music. The staff offered me water upon arrival and the dentist took time to show me where my cavities are and what her recommendations were and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love this office!!! Gricelda the dental assistant is amazing and so sweet. Highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My husband had the best service ever! Gricelda did a wonderful job. The office is so nice, gives off such a relaxing atmosphere. They have massage chairs to keep you comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job Netflix played eased my dentist experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super customer service!!! Everyone make you feel super comfortable! Gricelda is awesome and so sweet!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience!! Liz was wonderful at explaining everything and Dr Shashtri was super sweet and very personable and made me feel very comfortable!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shout out to MINT dentistry, I heard about them on the radio and decided to go in and check them out. As soon as I walked in Daniel took care of me and made me feel comfortable right away. Liz did an amazingly smooth job, and performed her skills like a true professional. Also Dr. Ben answered all of my questions and really gave me the self assurance that I chose the right place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Super nice people! In and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job with the cleaning! Elsa was very hospitable. The staff was wonderful, welcoming, and sociable. They made my son have a great experience as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Friendly staff and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Nice bonus getting teeth whitening trays for free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was excellent and had on some nice air maxes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was Awesome!!! Great experience with him today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job with cleaning and giving great advice on taking care of potential issues in the future. Shout out to MINT in Grapevine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I can’t say enough nice things about Mint dentistry.. I definitely recommend the grapevine office, it’s so pretty and clean. The whole staff is super nice as well. Brandon did my cleaning, super sweet and helpful. Can’t wait to come back, no scary dentist here lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Went to mint dentistry for the first time. Gricelda took such great care of me. She turned in Netflix for me and got me into a new show. Definitely will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Gricelda was beyond awesome and keep me included in everything he was doing. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Nice friendly staff Liz was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Gricelda is awesome and so sweet!!! Super costumer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Awesome staff as always!Brandon did an awesome cleaning job.I strongly recommnend going here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great staff and facility! Brandon was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint dentistry in Grapvine is AWESOME! I got my free teeth whitening kit thanks to awesome assistant Griselda! Best dental experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love this place. Great staff everyone is friendly. Gricelda was so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have TERRIBLE anxiety about getting ANY dental work done (whether it be a root canal, cleaning or even xrays) and let me tell you.. THEY WERE AMAZING! Everyone specially Gricelda for understanding and comforting me. I'm not sure if anyone can LOVE a dental experience.. but I think I'm pretty close to loving it lol. I'll be sure to make this my permanent dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was great! My cleaning was super fast and painless. I am excited about the whitening. I will let you know how tgat goes later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great personnel and great experience. Comfortable setting and would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I usually don’t write reviews but I had such a great experience I wanted to give my thanks and appreciation to Mint . I recommend this place to anyone searching for a good professional dentist in the area. I honestly felt like I knew the entire staff as soon as walked through the door. This place is just perfect. Gricelda she was so helpful on many levels! They have Netflix , massages chairs and whitening for life trays , which I can't wait to try! She was so kind and knowledgeable! This place is a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

very friendly staff,Gricelda was great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love this place. As you walk in the receptionist is so nice to you. Had so many questions and Gricelda was very helpful, she answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Definitely will come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This place is awesome and everyone is so polite!!! Gricelda was very sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr.ben and the full staff was great and very nice and helpful thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was good very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did fantastic, they take care of me everytime. I appreciate the attention and care they give from the time I walk in until I leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was very good with my tender mouth, told her my teeth were very sensitive and she took extra time to make the experience very pleasent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a deep cleaning done today on the payment plan. Great service to go along with affordable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shout out to Liz shes my favorite hygienist! Very outgoing and she is very knowledgeable subject matter expert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

staff is very friendly. Awesome customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Staff are amazing and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

A special thank you to Gricelda at Mint Dentistry for her professionalism and patience with all my questions. I highly recommend this location and it's staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had my first appoinyment with Mint dentistry today. I heard about Mint on the radio. They did a fantastic job with the cleaning. Everything was clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Here with Brandon getting my whitening trays!! My first visit and it's a very nice place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was AMAZING!!!! He took the time to polish and clean my teeth. And he took me early!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The whole staff is amazing! Very friendly and personable. Brandon cleaned my teeth. I feel like I have a brand new set of teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did my cleaning and did an amazing job! Super nice(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Love coming to the dentist because of MINT! They give me the best care possible, and make me feel at home! Saw Dr. Shastri and Gricelda today and they were awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Was looking for a better dentistry. Switched to Mint Denistry because it's great! Friendly staff, & everything is quick & easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job cleaning. Everyone was really nice and service was quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service and Liz did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Excellent Customer Service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This office is great. Prompt appointments and wonderful staff that are very accommodating! Brandon did an amazing excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have never loved a dental office until giving Mint Dentistry a try. The entire office staff is amazing! So kind and helpful. I love the assistant Gricelda very professional the hygienist Brandon did a good job with the cleaning, Super sweet staff, so happy I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job cleaning! Everyone was friendly and did a great job :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The office was very nice as I came through the door. I have been here before so there wasn't a wait and the girl who assisted me was Gricelda She was knowledgeable and helpful and the Doctor did a great job. Will keep coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

OMG!!!! The staff is awesome here. Very friendly and professional. Big shout outs to Mint Dentistry Y'all are AWESOME!!!!! I recommend kids and adults. Gricelda shes excellent.She is very gentle, excellent bedside manners, and a great sense of humor...Go check them out! Call today...don't delay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Mint Dentistry Grapevine from the time I walked through the door! Gricelda is AWESOME!! She is very friendly, helpful, always smiling, and very thorough. I don't think they could have found a better assistant !! Doctor is also very AMAZING!! He always explained everything in full detail to make sure you fully understand. He is very caring and he makes sure you are comfortable before he does any work on you.! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shout out to lizz she did amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job on my whitening. Could not be more pleased and makes dentist appointments more pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Shoutout to Liz, you did a great job cleaning my teeth!! Place is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Brandon was wonderful. He was gentle and very helpful in explaining anything and everything. So glad to become a new Mint patient :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Liz was so sweet and helpful, she did a great job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience! Thanks Liz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I didn’t hate the dentist but actually liked it today. I was greeted, offered water, taken back by a smiling Brandon, met with the doctor who was kind and had a painless and smooth cleaning by Liz. was a great day at the dentist and that’s coming from someone who hates going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great service Liz is wonderful cleaning very friendly staff best customer service grapevine location!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Thanks Daryle for your professionalism. You were very helpful and I like that I was in and out in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is hands down best place I’ve been will be telling everyone about it big shout out to Liz and Brandon they are the really MVP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

First time here, everyone has been very friendly. This location is very nice. Will continue to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had my first appointment at Mint Dentistry and it definitely exceeded my expectations! The whole staff is so nice and the office is very clean and comfortable! Both the dentist and hygienist were very attentive and quick to assist me. Liz is so sweet and made me feel at ease through the whole visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon did great on the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I LOVE this place! The staff is always so friendly, and anytime you need work done they always do what they can to make it affordable on your half! Every time I go in I always get the treatment I need. Very pleased to have found such an awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I was so scared to go into mint dentistry today but Brandon was awesome. He cleaned my teeth, and gave me all the information I needed to make sure they stay healthy. The whole staff was friendly the entire time I was there. Great dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This is easily the best dentistry I’ve ever been to. Like I told them, I went in there expecting to experience some pain and left pleasantly surprised. It’s a privilege to be able to go here, but in my humble opinion, it’s absolutely worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon was super quick with my cleaning and everyone was so nice and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Karina G is by far the best OS assistant everrrrr! Y’all most def need to come check the office out and get y’alls sexy teeth! Thank you so much! Will definitely be coming back ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Nice facility and amenities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Griselda was awesome! Thanks Mint!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Came in for whitening, very professional staff and great office, makes you feel much more luxurious than an ordinary dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Liz was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon did great on the cleaning! They are very nice, professional and skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The staff is very friendly and helpful. My cleaning went well and was painless. I trust my smile to Mint Dentistry!.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The staff at grapevine are very nice! I went in with my boyfriend and we both had a great experience. They answered all of our questions. We will be returning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Here with Brandon at Mint Dentistry getting my whitening trays! The experience has been awesome Brandon and the rest of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Come check them out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Everytime I have come into the Grapevine location I've had nothing but great customer service. They are all very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend that you come to Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love this place! Very friendly staff and amazing customer service! I actually look forward to coming to the dentist now! Daryle and Brandon are the ones I got and they were both very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon did an amazing job on my cleaning, love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

They were super friendly, informative, and fast!They make sure everything is done thoroughly and that you’re in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Did great on my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love Mint Dentistry, great people, excellent staff, great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

This is my first time here and I had the most wonderful experience ever. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. I will be recommending MINT to everyone I know. Thank you to Daryle, Brandon, Benjamin, and all the staff! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had a great experience with the team in Grapevine. Sabrina, Liz and Dr. Shastri were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My first visit to MINT Dentistry and I can't say my first impression was great BUT once in the chair Stephanie was amazing. She made n be very comfortable and also was extremely attentive. The dentist and dental hygienist we're both fantastic. I will definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is awesome!! Love the doctor's and staff! Nice, friendly, and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job on my cleaning today! I really enjoy coming to this dentist office and watching friends :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had my first visit with Mint Dentistry today and it was great! Liz was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Brandon did great on the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Warm and friendly staff, clean facility—highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Excellent service! Rene and Liz were great! No pain, expliained everything before doing it! Felt relaxed the entire time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Excellent visit. They are always on time. Mint is a very fine tuned experience. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This was a great experience. My previous dental office was a nightmare and they helped ease my anxiety about getting work done and regularly getting checkups More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I was pretty skeptical. My wife and I both have gone now and been well pleased. Great value and experience. We are now taking back our kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry always does a great job on my cleanings! I’m on my way to my best smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I was referred here by a friend. He had really nice things to say about MINT dentistry. I decided to switch from my long time dentist office to MINT and I must say that I am very impressed. They do offer massage chairs, Beats headphones and IPads, but I needed to know how good their services were. When I walked through the door I was greeted by about 3 people. When I got in the chair, the staff made sure that I was always comfortable. The dentist explained things to me to make sure that I understood everything. I got my free whitening which I have not been offered at any other dentist office.I had to get a crown replaced and I was very nervous, because it’s a front tooth. They assured me that everything was going to be okay and if I wasn't satisfied with the crown, when it was received from the lab, I didn’t have to accept it. I received my crown a little over 8 weeks, but I am very happy with the results. It is better than I expected.The staff is very friendly. The services are outstanding. I would definitely refer them to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This location has great staff! They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. The doctor is very personalable. Definitely makes coming to the dentist less dreadful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Wonderful, state of the art dentist office! For all your dentists needs, MINT it is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love mint they are the best dentist!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Honestly, I HATE going to the dentist...but, the staff here was great! They got me scheduled within a very reasonable amount of time and took the time to explain every step they were taking. Evryone was very friendly and very understanding! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Brandon and Daryl were amazing. Made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I absolutely love Mint Denistry; I even bring my toddler. Brandon did such an amazing job with my cleaning. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Brandon did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Jennifer did a great job with my X-rays and getting me all set with teeth whiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Stephane and Graham were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience! I havent had a dentist appointment in a few years but it was definately worth coming by today! The staff was welcoming and very professional too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Brandon was amazing!!Great customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great place. Nice staff, everyone was very helpful. Really enjoyed the Pandora. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

@mintdentistry The best and the coolest dentist office ever!! Liz totally rocks! Definitely recommend going to Mint, will absolutely be back for sure!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Brandon was wonderful with my cleaning, great at explaining and recommending care advice for my teeth, overall awesome experience and can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love mint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted I was terrified but the Mint staff made me feel so comfortable and was so great I dont remember anything but signing in and being wheeled out.Its 24hrs later still no pain and my mouth feel great of course i know im still healing and to be very careful well explained to me but im so happy that overall i have had a Wonderul experience and recommend Mint to everyone especially the Grapevine location you guys are Great at what you do keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Brandon did an awesome job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Today was my first time coming to MINT Dentistry in GRAPEVINE. All I can say is WOW. This place is definitely a must, if your in search for a place to fix your smile. Nicole was amazing and the Dr was A-1. Very classy place and staff was super friendly and welcomed me when I first walked in. Feels good to find such a great place that I can trust with fixing my smile. Thanks MINT! I'll be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great experience fast easy service nice staff check them out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Went to Mint Dentistry Grapevine they were fast and efficient; not a long wait time! Really cool they had iPads at check-in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

The Mint Dentistry Crew is awesome! I love Niki, GeGe and Dr. Shatri. Please, please stop by and let this team make you smile!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love mint dentistry! Very friendly staff.. very nice facility! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best experience polite staff and excellent dentist I will return when it’s time for my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brandon did a great job with my cleaning. MINT is the best dentist around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

First time .. fast service- had my filling done same day.. nice treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Brandon was great! Had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Easy. Brandon crushed the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very beautiful office!!!! Had a great experience here!! Very friendly staff. I had Stephanie and she was amazing! They asked questions and were really concerned about your issues! Would definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Always a great experience here at MINT! Staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry in Grapevine is amazing!! The staff is very friendly and did a great job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

This was my first time and the experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Stopped in to get my whitening trays great family great service. Massaging chair!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

So grateful for the staff at mint dentistry! So warm, friendly and comforting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Liz worked with me and was a big help! Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Awesome friendly staff... best dental experience i have had .. mint got my smile together thanks to brandon and the team at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great experience with mint .. just overall I was blow back about the office in grapevine .. nice furniture , they have a massage chair for when u getting seen by the dentist... would recommend to other people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Thanks Daryle for your awesome attitude and professionalism. You made my dental visit GREAT!!!! Thank you keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My first fist was absolutely amazing. Everyone is so nice and Brandon is amazing. He is very personable and made me feel very comfortable. I now have sexy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had such a great experience! Such a new and unique way of doing dentistry. I recieved an iPad with beats head phones to use during my visit. The staff was friendly and helpful! And who doesn't love some free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Liz was great! Great visit! The office is so nice and the added touch of and iPad was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great Experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My husband is scared of the dentist due to a traumatic experience as a child, like most of us right? This is his 2nd dental office he tried out. He ended up loving it! The staff are so nice and caring. They actually listened to his fear and were so gentle with him! Adela was AMAZING!!! He loved he was able to watch his favorite show The Walking Dead as he got his teeth cleaned. I also loved they played Christian music throughout the lobby area! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience! All the staff are friendly and welcoming! I was embarrassed because I hadn’t been to a dentist in so long, but they made me feel comfortable. Not gonna lie, I’m leaving this review for free teeth whitening. Update: I’m no longer a patient with Mint dentistry. It wasn’t anything they did, I just decided to go somewhere else. However, I will say that their constant phone calls and radio commercials are very irritating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

They are quick and easy to get into. But, they try too hard. I don't like all the fuss. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

In and out in 40 minutes for exam and cleaning. Staff at the Grapevine locstilon are very professional and nice. My hygienist today was Liz, she was extremely nice and made me feel.comfortable during my cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Just moved to Texas and needed to find a Dentistry. Heard about Mint Dentist on the radio and decided to try it. Wonderful staff and office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is the best dentist I ever went to. The waiting area was long but it was worth the wait.. Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.